Narrated Umm Salamah:

The Messenger of Allah called Fatimah on the Day of the Conquest (of Makkah) and he spoke to her, so she cried. Then he spoke to her and she laughed. She said: “So when the Messenger of Allah ( died, I asked her about her crying and laughing. She said: “The Messenger of Allah told me that he will die, so I cried, then he told me that I was the master over all the women of the inhabitants of Paradise, except for Mariam the daughter of ‘Imran, so I laughed.”

Salam alykum Brothers, Sisters. Here you will find everything about Islam. Quran. Hadith. Video. Quotes of all Islamic authors, everything about the Prophet Muhammad [ SAW ] and his companions. Don't forget to support this site. Also follow me on social networks. copy what you liked . this is a Sadka for all ummah.

Posted in Hadith, Propht Muhammed ﷺ Hadith

thank you I have the honor to communicate with you on my Emile rasulalllah@yahoo

Categories
Top Posts & Pages