Subhan Allah

the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) said:

Allah (mighty and sublime be He) will say on the Day of Resurrection: O son of Adam, I fell ill and you visited Me not. He will say: O Lord, and how should I visit You when You are the Lord of the worlds? He will say: Did you not know that My servant So-and-so had fallen ill and you visited him not? Did you not know that had you visited him you would have found Me with him? O son of Adam, I asked you for food and you fed Me not. He will say: O Lord, and how should I feed You when You are the Lord of the worlds? He will say: Did you not know that My servant So-and-so asked you for food and you fed him not? Did you not know that had you fed him you would surely have found that (the reward for doing so) with Me? O son of Adam, I asked you to give Me to drink and you gave Me not to drink. He will say: O Lord, how should I give You to drink when You are the Lord of the worlds? He will say: My servant So-and-so asked you to give him to drink and you gave him not to drink. Had you given him to drink you would have surely found that with Me.

٢٠١٧٠٢٢٨_١٩٢٥٤٧.jpg

Salam alykum Brothers, Sisters. Here you will find everything about Islam. Quran. Hadith. Video. Quotes of all Islamic authors, everything about the Prophet Muhammad [ SAW ] and his companions. Don't forget to support this site. Also follow me on social networks. copy what you liked . this is a Sadka for all ummah.

Posted in Hadith Qudsi, Hadith" Narrated Abu Huraira:, Propht Muhammed ﷺ Hadith, Related By Muslim - Sahih Muslim

thank you I have the honor to communicate with you on my Emile rasulalllah@yahoo

Categories
Top Posts & Pages